Integrating Music and Arts into STEM curriculum with creative STEAM-focused experiences

Our Team

Leadership

Dr. Meltem Alemdar, Associate Director of Educational Research & Evaluation

Dr. Meltem Alemdar

GoSTEAM Role:
Assoc. Director of Educational Research & Evaluation
 
meltem.alemdar
@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Liana DeStefano, Executive Director of CEISMC

Dr. Lizanne DeStefano

GoSTEAM Role:
Principal Investigator
Executive Director of CEISMC
 

lizanne.destefano
@ceismc.gatech.edu

Ms. Bonnie Harris, Program Director

Ms. Bonnie Harris

GoSTEAM Role:
Director, GIFT Program
Program Director
 
bonnie.harris
@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Marion Usselman, Principal Manager Associate Director for Federal Outreach & Research

Dr. Marion Usselman

Emeritus Principal Research Scientist
Associate Director for Federal Outreach & Research
 

Project Team Members

Sabrina Grossman, Program Director

Sabrina Grossman

GoSTEAM Role:
Program Director
 
 
sabrina.grossman
@ceismc.gatech.edu
Doug Edwards, Information Technology and Computer Science Coach Research Associate II

Douglas Edwards

Information Technology and
Computer Science Coach

Research Associate II
 

Keisha Simmons

GoSTEAM Role: 
K-12 Anchor Institution
Pre-College Director
 
keisha.simmons
@ceismc.gatech.edu
Jayma Koval, Invention and Entrepreneurship Coach Research Associate II

Jayma Koval

GoSTEAM Role:
Invention and
Entrepreneurship Coach
Research Associate II 
jayma.koval
@ceismc.gatech.edu
Katherine Boice, Evaluator, Research Associate 1

Katherine Boice

GoSTEAM Role:
Evaluator, Research Associate I
 
katherine.boice@ceismc.gatech.edu

Justina Jackson

GoSTEAM Role:
Evaluation, Research Scientist II

justina.jackson@ceismc.gatech.edu

Talia Capozzoli

GoSTEAM Role:
Evaluation, Research Associate I
 
talia.capozzoli@ceismc.gatech.edu
Jasmine Choi

Jasmine Choi

GoSTEAM Role:
Evaluator
Senior Research Engineer 
jasmine.choi@ceismc.gatech.edu

Edward Gnatiuk

GoSTEAM Role: 

 Coach
STEAM Innovation Facilitator
egnatiuk3@gatech.edu

Jed Paz

GoSTEAM Role: 

 Coach
STEAM Innovation Facilitator
jpaz6@gatech.edu

Aaron Artrip

GoSTEAM Role:
Coach
Research Associate I
aartrip3@gatech.edu
Jeff Rosen, Robotics and Engineering Coach, Program Director

Jeff Rosen

GoSTEAM Role:
Robotics and Engineering Coach
Program Director
 
James Hill, Website Maintenance Web Developer and Communications Specialist

James Hill

GoSTEAM Role:
Website Maintenance
Web Developer and Comm. Specialist
james.hill@ceismc.gatech.edu

Rachel Warren

GoSTEAM Role:
Program Support
Education Outreach Coordinator I
rwarren40@.gatech.edu

Jorge Cervantes

GoSTEAM Role:
Program Support
Education Outreach Manager II
jcervantes31@gatech.edu
es_COSpanish